Firma Ernst Biewig, Inh. Cord Biewig

Team

Cord Biewig

0171-8535018 | 05165-2914376 | c.biewig@t-online.de

Cord Biewig

Firmeninhaber
Heiko Pauling

05165-2914379 | ersatzteile@biewig.de

Heiko Pauling

Lagerist
Thomas Bösewill

05165-2914379 | ersatzteile@biewig.de

Thomas Bösewill

Lagerist

Wilfried Heitmann

0171-3786749 | wilfried.heitmann@biewig.de

Wilfried Heitmann

DeLaval und VMS-Service-Techniker
Markus Personn

0171-8547148 | markus.personn@biewig.de

Markus Personn

DeLaval und VMS-Service-Techniker


Ingo Koithan

ingo.koithan@biewig.de

Ingo Koithan

DeLaval und VMS-Service-Techniker
Kim Theo Tews

0170-6472520 | kim.tews@biewig.de

Kim Theo Tews

DeLaval und VMS-Service-Techniker
Niklas Avramis

0151-61442376 | niklas.avramis@biewig.de

Niklas Avramis

DeLaval und VMS-Service-Techniker

Klaus Gallenkämper

werkstatt@biewig.de

Klaus Gallenkämper

Landmaschinen-Service-Techniker
Andreas Lührs

Andreas Lührs

Andreas Lührs

Landmaschinen-Service-Techniker

Stephan Block

stephan.block@werkstatt-rethem.de

Stephan Block

Landmaschinen-Service-Techniker
Michael Kremer

Michael Kremer

Michael Kremer

Ausbildung: Land- und Baumaschinenmechatroniker
Veit Ehlers

Veit Ehlers

Veit Ehlers

Ausbildung: Land- und Baumaschinenmechatroniker

Ute Ocken

05165-2914378 | buchhaltung@biewig.de

Ute Ocken

Buchführung
Elisabeth Biewig

05165-2914378 | buchhaltung@biewig.de

Elisabeth Biewig

Buchführung

Bianca Krause

05165-2914378 | buchhaltung@biewig.de

Bianca Krause

Buchführung
Wiebke Biewig

05165-3923 | buchhaltung@biewig.de

Wiebke Biewig

Buchführung